TERM 1 2018 Downloads
Term 1 Planner 2018

Summer Menu

No2insert

School Stream App

 

Term 1 2018


WEEK 5

Monday 26th February

School Dental commences

Friday 2nd March
Faction Swimming Carnival

WEEK 6

Monday 5th March

LABOUR DAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY

Friday 9th March

School Sports WA- Secondary Interschool Swimming

WEEK 7

OLNA YEAR 10

Tuesday 13th March

P & C Meeting-6.30pm Conference room

Friday 16th March

MDSA Primary I/School Swimming Carnival

WEEK 8

OLNA YEAR 10

Thursday 22nd March

School Assembly – 9.00am in PAC (Room 8 item)

WEEK 9

Monday 26th March - Tuesday 27th March
Kapture Photography

Friday 30th March

GOOD FRIDAY PUBLIC HOILDAY

WEEK 10

Monday 2nd April

EASTER MONDAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY

Tuesday 3rd April

EASTER TUESDAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY

Wednesday 4th April

School Council Meeting-3.15pm Conference room

Friday 6th April

Helping Minds/Changing Minds- Mental Health Workshop Year 7 - 10

WEEK 11

Friday 13th April

ANZAC Service

Last day of Term 1